Firebird Suite


Stravinski’s ballet and orchestral concert work Firebird Suite was written in 1910. This arrangement is an abridged version for small orchestra by Cliff Colnot.


Score type



Cliff Colnot

Ensemble type

Parts included

SCORE, Bassoon, Cello, C Flute, Alto flute, Piccolo, Double bass, Timpani, A Clarinet, F Horn, Oboe, Percussion, Piano, Viola, Violin

Duration (approx.)

15 minutes

Performance restrictions


Additional Details

  • PDF format (ZIP file)
  • Download link is valid for 180 days
  • May be downloaded up to 5 times