Concerto for Bassoon and String Quartet in Bb Major KV 191


Cliff Colnot has masterfully arranged Mozart’s Bassoon Concerto KV 191 for Bassoon and String Quartet. Suitable for concert performance and a great way to give advanced bassoonists a chance to play this iconic piece with a live ensemble.


Score type



Cliff Colnot

Ensemble type

Parts included

SCORE, Bassoon, Cello, Viola, Violin I, Violin II

Duration (approx.)

20 minutes

Performance restrictions


Additional Details

  • PDF format (ZIP file)
  • Download link is valid for 180 days
  • May be downloaded up to 5 times